Telephone:  +7 7172 55 98 55 (Receptionist’s ext. number 100) Address: 4-43a Street, Astana, Kazakhstan 010000


Headmaster: Alister Bartholomew a.bartholomew@haileyburyastana.kz


Deputy Head (Pastoral/Administrative): Kim Holmes k.holmes@haileyburyastana.kz (ext. 116)


Deputy Head (Academic): Mary Francis m.francis@haileyburyastana.kz (ext. 119)


Bursar: Aizhan Baizhanova a.baizhanova@haileyburyastana.kz


HR manager: Gulnara Karina g.karina@haileyburyastana.kz (ext. 103)


PA to Headmaster and Deputy Heads: Alma Nursultan a.nursultan@haileyburyastana.kz (ext. 124)


PR Coordinator: Altynai Karabayeva a.karabayeva@haileyburyastana.kz (ext. 112)


Administrative Coordinator: Bibigul Kurmanova b.kurmanova@haileyburyastana.kz (ext. 113)


Admissions (Main School): Dinara Rakhimova d.rakhimova@haileyburyastana.kz (ext. 101)


Admissions (Kindergarten): Aigerim Amirzhanova a.amirzhanova@haileyburyastana.kz (ext. 122)


SIMS Manager: Aitmukhammed Kalmakhanov a.kalmakhanov@haileyburyastana.kz (ext. 109)


School Shop: Aida Galym a.galym@haileyburyastana.kz (ext. 120)


School Doctor: Gulvira Ospanova g.ospanova@haileyburyastana.kz (ext. 117)